11º Class:"Aniene Flow A BioInformation Infrastructure for the Rehabilitation of UnLost Territories"

 
Condividi
 

Manage episode 260057223 series 1205889
Creato da Antonino Saggio, professor of Architecture Rome La Sapienza, Antonino Saggio, and Professor of Architecture Rome La Sapienza, autore scoperto da Player FM e dalla nostra community - Il copyright è detenuto dall'editore, non da Player FM, e l'audio viene riprodotto direttamente dal suo server. Clicca sul pulsante Iscriviti per rimanere aggiornato su Player FM, o incolla l'URL del feed in un altra app per i podcast.
Paradigm Shift: The IT Revolution in Architecture
11º Class: Aniene Flow A BioInformation Infrastructure for the Rehabilitation of UnLost Territories

Monday April 27, 2020

The class will be forecast from
Face Book of Antonino Saggio
Monday April 27 2020

6:00 pm Rome
12:00 noon New York
9:00 am San Francisco


An Open-video-course by Antonino Saggio

professor Antonino Saggio
«Sapienza» University of Rome
School of Architecture - Dept. of Architecture and Design.












Video Earth - Chrome only on Google Map
(create your own! project)



Vie Cave - The Etruscan Infrastructure

The Five
Concepts of Actions for Aniene Flows













All the Articles are in Italian
in your language







26 episodi