24º Class (the Last): Space as Information

 
Condividi
 

Manage episode 264246824 series 1205889
Creato da Antonino Saggio, professor of Architecture Rome La Sapienza, Antonino Saggio, and Professor of Architecture Rome La Sapienza, autore scoperto da Player FM e dalla nostra community - Il copyright è detenuto dall'editore, non da Player FM, e l'audio viene riprodotto direttamente dal suo server. Clicca sul pulsante Iscriviti per rimanere aggiornato su Player FM, o incolla l'URL del feed in un altra app per i podcast.

24º Class (the Last): Space as Information


The class is forecast from
Face Book of Antonino Saggio
Thursday June 11, 2020

6:00 pm Rome
12:00 noon New York
9:00 am San Francisco

Space at center


Space as "Organ"


Space as "System"

Space as Information

But Now we can Go to a short theoretical prove.
Let's Use colour
Three characteristics
A. Contextual


Physiological

Contextual



Conclusion Color exists or not exists ?
Eletrtromagnetc radiations exist.
Colur being inscribed in the Contextual, Physiological and Cognitive sides is in reality
Information

Which is easy to understand!

Same thing for space

Matter exists, but Space is again inscribed in the Contextual, Physiological and Cognitive sides
there fore it belongs to the human conventional constructs of information.

***

Some practical examples

Marcos Novak at the Biennale of Venice, year 2000



nITro Group Tecno Primitivo

***




nITro Goup Reciprocal 1 Gioiosa Marea

***






Readings
"Disegnare" n. 50

Jakob von Uexküll Ambienti animali e ambienti umani. Una passeggiata in mondi sconosciuti e Invisibili, Quolibet


















An Open-video-course by Antonino Saggio

professor Antonino Saggio
«Sapienza» University of Rome
School of Architecture - Dept. of Architecture and Design.

26 episodi