ICSAA from Orlando with OMAGOD hosting February 7 2021 secular speaker meeting

1:19:07
 
Condividi
 

Manage episode 287214396 series 2893448
Creato da secular AA and Secular AA, autore scoperto da Player FM e dalla nostra community - Il copyright è detenuto dall'editore, non da Player FM, e l'audio viene riprodotto direttamente dal suo server. Clicca sul pulsante Iscriviti per rimanere aggiornato su Player FM, o incolla l'URL del feed in un altra app per i podcast.

The first Sunday of every month the International Conference of Secular AA hits the road to bring the taste, experience, strength & hope of a new host group/city. February 7th, ICSAA Zoom experience is poolside in Orlando for a pretend virtual Winter Vacation. Members dressed in pool and patio garb or their favorite Disney character. Mickey J chairs, with a little history from Our Mostly Agnostic Group of Drunks, Andy B and Jeremy provide the tragedy and triumph. Visit https://aasecular.org for information on upcoming events.
Just for a teaser, we're in Cape Town South Africa March 7th, April 4 is Montreal, May 2nd is London UN and we're in Cottonwood AZ June 6th. Lock on for future events (First Sunday of the Month) Noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT, 10 PM Cape Town, 7 AM Monday AEST.

50 episodi