Wanda's Picks Radio Show

2:28:00
 
Condividi
 

Manage episode 295720797 series 1148265
Creato da Wandas Picks, autore scoperto da Player FM e dalla nostra community - Il copyright è detenuto dall'editore, non da Player FM, e l'audio viene riprodotto direttamente dal suo server. Clicca sul pulsante Iscriviti per rimanere aggiornato su Player FM, o incolla l'URL del feed in un altra app per i podcast.
Link to register for the upcoming N'COBRA 2021 Conference, Friday-Sunday, June 25-27. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ncobra-32nd-annual-national-conference-tickets-150726116873 Rebroadcast from 7.29.2020 Today we speak to the male co-chair of N'COBRA, Nana Kwesi Jomoke Ifetayo about the 31st N'COBRA Virtual Conference, July 30-Aug. 1, 2020. Contact: reparationsj@gmail.com (678) 437-7882 2. Delfeayo Marsalis has launched a new non-profit – Keep NOLA Music Alive – designed to help keep New Orleans music culture thriving during these uncertain times. Delfeayo kicks off the fundraising effort with a “Double-Nickel Birthday Bash” virtual performance Sunday, August 2, 3 p.m. PT/5 p.m. CDT/6 p.m. EDT marking his 55th birthday..

1402 episodi