Stephen Reid pubblico
[search 0]
Altro

Scarica l'app!

show episodes
 
There is a rich heritage of bold, straightforward, and Christ-centered preaching in times past. These “Bravehearted Voices” called believers to return to historic Christianity that is firmly planted upon the Word of God and focused upon Jesus Christ. If you are spiritually hungry and desire to be infused with bold, uncompromising Truth, the Bravehearted Voices Podcast will acquaint you with heroic Christians of old such as A.W. Tozer, Leonard Ravenhill, Ian Thomas, Paris Reidhead, Richard Wu ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Panel discussion on Connective Intelligence at the Psychedelic Society's 5th birthday festival, featuring: Stephen Reid: Transdisciplinary thinker, cultural changemaker and metamodern mystic http://stephenreid.net/ Phoebe Tickell: Renegade scientist, complex systems designer and social entrepreneur http://phoebetickell.com/ David Satori: Founder of…
 
Dr Andy Letcher is a writer, performer and scholar of religion who began life as an ecologist, completing his D.Phil in Ecology at Oxford University. After a spell as an environmental activist during the 90s, especially during the anti-roads protests, he moved across to the humanities, completing a PhD at King Alfred’s College Winchester. He is an …
 
New Mystical Anarchists Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/mystical.anarchists/ Alnoor on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alnoorladha The Rules: https://therules.org/ Brave Earth/Tierra Valiente: https://www.braveearth.com/ Psychedelic Communities, Social Justice, and Kinship in the Capitalocene https://kahpi.net/psychedelic-communities-s…
 
An interview with Halea Isabelle Kala, director of Transmodernity (https://www.transmodernity.org/), recorded November 2018. Mentions The Psychedelic Society, Satish Kumar, Schumacher College, Alexa Clay, Metamoderna, Emerge and Rebel Wisdom. My personal site: http://stephenreid.net Sign up to my newsletter: https://stephenreid.substack.com Follow …
 
Audio from the event Psychedelics, Extinction and Social Change with Stephen Reid and Gail Bradbrook (co-founder of Extinction Rebellion) at Conway Hall on Tuesday 15th January 2019. Video with slides at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7jttWq4WjY Mentions The Psychedelic Society, Extinction Rebellion, Charles Eisenstein, Alan Watts, Rupert Sheldra…
 
An interview with Alexander Beiner of Rebel Wisdom. Mentions David Fuller, Stefana Bosse, Rafia Morgan, Indra Adnan, The Alternative, Jordan Greenhall, John Vervaeke, Jordan Peterson, Hanzi Freinacht, Daniel Gortz, Emil Ejner Fris, Metamoderna, Alter Ego Hanzi's Facebook post: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=559489611232678&id=100…
 
"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit." — AristotleJoin the Autopo Clockwork group at https://app.autopo.co/a/clockwork/join and then add your habits at https://app.autopo.co/habitsSarah on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sarah.veroTough Cookie: https://www.tough-cookie.co.uk/My personal site: http://stephen…
 
Rich's personal site: http://richdecibels.com/The Hum: https://www.thehum.org/Thread on Reinventing Organisations: https://www.facebook.com/stephenreid321/posts/2175422099199363My personal site: http://stephenreid.netFollow me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/stephenreid321
 
Julian's blog: http://theblogofbaphomet.comJulian on Facebook: http://facebook.com/julian.vayneDeep Magic retreats: http://facebook.com/deepmagicbeginshereGetting Higher: The Manual of Psychedelic Ceremony: http://psychedelicpress.co.uk/products/getting-higher-psychedelic-julian-vayneMy personal site: http://stephenreid.net/Follow me on Facebook: h…
 
In today's Bravehearted Voices Podcast, Eric Ludy shares what many consider to be their favorite sermon: Majesty Lost. Using the metaphor of the Irish Elk which once roamed the forests of Eurasia, boasting a head over ten feet in height and a rack of antlers that sprawled twelve feet in width, Eric Ludy declares that like the Irish Elk, a brawny, l…
 
Loading …

Guida rapida

Google login Twitter login Classic login